Archive for Author: teltecsystems

Ket-Rob – Drive platform for driverless transport systems FTS

Adapted to the requirements of autonomous robot technology, Ketterer offers a drive system with modular drive platform for Automated Guided Vehicles (AGVs). All components are designed for easy integration.  Your advantages:  Complete basic drive module for Automated Guided Vehicles (AGV) Dimensioning of the AGV vehicle according to individual...

Read More

Swiss Nano Convention • 02 – 03 July 2020

02 – 03 Juli 2020 Congress Center, Basel SWISS NANO CONVENTION The Swiss NanoConvention brings together Swiss and international leaders from science and industry in the field of «nano», key figures in innovation and technology, entrepreneurs, investors, administrators and politicians. The Swiss NanoConvention is a platform for connecting people,...

Read More

Titus – this is BIG

The smallest laser marking head in the world! Super easy to integrate! Super easy to operate! Super quick up to speed! – FOBA is proud to introduce Titus™, the smallest, lightest and easiest to integrate vector scanning laser marking head in the world. The tiny scan head is availablewith...

Read More

RESCEDULED: Salon EPHJ • 15 – 18 September 2020

RESCEDULED: 15 – 18 September 2020 Palexpo, Geneva SALON EPHJ Every year, companies and specialists in watchmaking, jewellery, microtechnology and medical technology gather in Geneva for the world’s largest trade fair for high-precision technology. Discover the treasures of this fair and explore the range of services on offer. ...

Read More

KuLi – electric short-stroke linear actuator

Compact and fast electrically operated linear drive 13.12.2019 | The drive is particularly suitable for use in automation and conveyor technology. It can replace pneumatic cylinders. Special features: Compact design: With a housing length of only 67 mm, a full 40 mm stroke (49 x 90 x 82 mm)...

Read More

Application report: Line laser alignment

A perfectly adjusted line laser should depict a homogeneous line (Fig. 1). This poses various challenges for laser manufacturers, such as the straightness of the line (Fig. 2), a homogeneous intensity distribution (Fig. 3) and the orientation of the laser line in relation to the housing (Fig. 4). –...

Read More

Archive for Author: teltecsystems

Swiss Nano Convention • 02 – 03 Juillet 2020

02 – 03 Juillet 2020 Congress Center, Basel SWISS NANO CONVENTION La NanoConvention suisse réunit des leaders suisses et internationaux de la science et de l’industrie dans le domaine des « nano », des personnalités clés de l’innovation et de la technologie, des entrepreneurs, des investisseurs, des administrateurs et des politiciens....

Read More

Titus – c’est GRAND

La plus petite tête de marquage laser du monde. Super facile à intégrer ! Super facile à utiliser ! Super rapide pour marquer le coup ! – La FOBA est fière de présenter Titus™, la tête de marquage laser à balayage vectoriel la plus petite, la plus légère et...

Read More

REPROGRAMMÉ: Salon EPHJ • 15 – 18 septembre 2020

REPROGRAMMÉ: 15 – 18 Septembre 2020 Palexpo, Genève SALON EPHJ Chaque année, des entreprises et des spécialistes de l’horlogerie, de la bijouterie, de la microtechnique et de la technique médicale se retrouvent à Genève pour le plus grand salon mondial de la technologie de haute précision. Découvrez les trésors...

Read More

KuLi – actionneur linéaire électrique à course courte

Entraînement linéaire électrique compact et rapide 13.12.2019 | L’entraînement est particulièrement adapté à l’automatisation et à la technique de convoyage. Il peut remplacer les vérins pneumatiques. Caractéristiques spéciales : Conception compacte : Avec une longueur de boîtier de seulement 67 mm, une course totale de 40 mm (49 x...

Read More

Rapport d’application: alignement laser linéaire

Un laser à ligne parfaitement ajusté doit représenter une ligne homogène (Fig. 1). Cela pose divers défis aux fabricants de lasers, tels que la rectitude de la ligne (Fig.2), une distribution d’intensité homogène (Fig.3) et l’orientation de la ligne laser par rapport au boîtier (Fig.4). – Pour atteindre l’objectif...

Read More

E-Mobilité – sûre, rapide, efficace ! – L’EuroScooter II

E-Mobilité – sûre, rapide, efficace ! L’EuroScooter établira de nouvelles normes en matière de mobilité électrique industrielle sûre et respectueuse de l’environnement. – Dans un monde de plus en plus interconnecté, les défis auxquels est confronté le trafic de marchandises dans les entreprises augmentent et les attentes en matière...

Read More